fbpx

Damian Galea

Director and Co-founder of Northern Properties

Jeffrey Sciberras

Director and Co- founder of Northern Properties

Rowena Scicluna

Marketing & Business Development Manager

Amanda Zarb

Property Sales Consultant

Joseph Pace

Senior Property Sales Consultant

Paul De Giorgio

Senior Property Sales Consultant

Dennis Fenech

Property Sales Consultant

Conrad James Galea

Senior Property Sales Consultant

Konrad Bonnici

Property Sales Consultant

Renato Astesana

Letting Consultant

Darren Galea Kelly

Property Sales Consultant
louise-muscat

Louise Muscat

Administration Executive

Matthew Galea Kelly

Property Sales Consultant

Damian Galea

Director and Co-founder of Northern Properties

+3546 79457082
damian@northernpropertiesmalta.com
"Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations!"

Jeffrey Sciberras

Director and Co- founder of Northern Properties

+3546 79892914
jeffrey@northernpropertiesmalta.com

Rowena Scicluna

Marketing & Business Development Manager

Joined Northern Properties in 2017
+35679822206
rowena@northernpropertiesmalta.com
"Great things happen when you step out of your comfort zone"

Amanda Zarb

Property Sales Consultant

Joined Northern Properties in 2011
+356 99115070
amanda@northernpropertiesmalta.com
"Sales go up and down, service stays forever!"

Joseph Pace

Senior Property Sales Consultant

Joined Northern Properties in 2014
+356 99407275
joseph@northernpropertiesmalta.com
"Dream believe and achieve."

Paul De Giorgio

Senior Property Sales Consultant

Joined Northern Properties in 2015
+356 7953 3254
paul@northernpropertiesmalta.com
"Speaking is a must, listening is an art."

Dennis Fenech

Property Sales Consultant

Joined Northern Properties in 2017
+35699498531
dennis@northernpropertiesmalta.com
"Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful"

Conrad James Galea

Senior Property Sales Consultant

Joined Northern Properties in 2016
+356 99424194
conrad@northernpropertiesmalta.com
"With every rising of the sun, think of your life as just begun"

Konrad Bonnici

Property Sales Consultant

+356 79472459
konrad@northernpropertiesmalta.com

Renato Astesana

Letting Consultant

Joined Northern Properties in 2021
+356 9994 8496
renato@northernpropertiesmalta.com

Darren Galea Kelly

Property Sales Consultant

+356 99191935

Louise Muscat

Administration Executive

+356 20105070
louise@northernpropertiesmalta.com

Matthew Galea Kelly

Property Sales Consultant

+356 99252525

Alex Falzon

Property Consultant

Joined Northern Properties in 2020
7942 3672
alex@northernpropertiesmalta.com